Work produced – Week 4

This week, we conducted more interviews in teams – I will upload my finished, edited interview this week.

We also researched the benefits of social media in film and television.

Interactive media

Social media is used for/by

  • Politics
  • Businesses
  • Celebrities
  • General public
  • Public services
  • Local councils
  • Education
  • News

Films – use social media for tweeting cinemas, tasters, 360 videos

Music – use social media for YouTube, Soundcloud, Facebook, viral videos

We also created our own individual Twitter accounts to broadcast our future and previous projects and updates on all the work we’re in the process of doing. The first thing I tweeted was a link to my “Hallo” project so I can begin the sharing of my videos. As a class, we created the hashtag “ccfilmsquad” so we can post it with our tweets and interact with each other over Twitter easier. I will link my Twitter account below.

 

 

Work produced – Week 4

Leave a comment